Miami

Roberto Montoya – Accounting Manager

Email: rmontoya@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-9463

Ext. # 2457

_____________________

Abel de Armas – Accounting – A/P Coordinator

Email: adearmas@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-9465

Ext. # 2448

_____________________

Luz Martinez – Assistant Controller

Email: lmartinez@shiplilly.com

Ext. # 2476

Ricardo Alvarez – Sales Manager

Email: raalvarez@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-4441

Ext. # 2495

______________________________

Monica Quintero – Inside Sales Representative

Email: moquintero@shiplilly.com

Ext. # 2446

______________________________

Vivian Llambes – Business Development

Email: vllambes@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-4437

Ext. # 2449

______________________________

Anthony Angulo – Sales Support Associate

Email: aangulo@shiplilly.com

Ext. # 2475

María Tobar – Corporate Controller

Email: mtobar@shiplilly.com

P. 305-421-9472

C. 305-582-1189

Ext. # 2443

Ricardo Kasrim – Marketing Coordinator & Graphic Design

Email: rkasrim@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-9612

Ext. # 2455

Evita Cascante – Human Resources Generalist

Email: ecascante@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-9425

Ext. # 2488

Amanda Callahan – Import Supervisor

Email: acallahan@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-9467

C. 305-975-5146

Ext. # 2472

_______________________________

Victor Nuñez – Export Specialist

Email: vnunez@shiplilly.com

Ext. # 2462

_______________________________

Susette Celestrin – Export Supervisor

Email: scelestrin@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-4443

Ext. # 2485

_______________________________

Flavia Brito – Import Coordinator

Email: fbrito@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-9613

Ext. # 2465

Nelson R. Cabrera – President

Email: ncabrera@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-4434

Ext. # 2480

Lucio Chang – Pricing Manager

Email: lchang@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-4434

Ext. # 2460

_______________________________

Frances Smith – Pricing Analyst

Email: fsmith@shiplilly.com

Ext. # 2487

_______________________________

Diana Ramos – Pricing Analyst

Email: dramos@shiplilly.com

Ext. # 2504

Michelle Gonzalez – Reception

Email: reception@shiplilly.com

P. 305-513-9540

Ext. # 2440

_______________________________

Mirta Hernandez – Reception

Email: reception@shiplilly.com

P. 305-513-9540

Ext. # 2440

Daily Hernandez – Customs Broker

Email: dhernandez@shiplilly.com

P. 305-421-9469

Ext. # 2470

_______________________________

Hivell Angulo – Entry / FTZ Specialist

Email: hangulo@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-9466

Ext. # 2456

Adrian Basulto – Warehouse Administration

Email: abasulto@shiplilly.com

P. 786-682-6869

_________________________________

Eliana Machin – Warehouse Customer Service

Email: emachin@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-4440

C. 786-494-1546

Ext. # 2454

_________________________________

Ana Serbello – Warehouse Operations Specialist

Email: aserbello@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-9609

Ext. # 2445

_________________________________

Martha Vargas – Warehouse Assistant Manager

Email: mvargas@shiplilly.com

P. 305-459-9436

Ext. # 2450

Panama

Massiel Chacón – Sales Manager

Email: mchacon@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 101

Direct: 383-0819 / 383-0821

Dinaura Santizo – Exports Supervisor

Email: dsantizo@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 104

______________________________

Aura De Silvera – Exports

Email: asilvera@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 102

______________________________

Yaribeth Campos – Exports

Email: ycampos@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 103

______________________________

Sayuris Ceballos – Imports

Email: sceballos@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 105

Irene Bostick – Account Payable

Email: ibostick@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 106

Adiana Pinedo – Regional Manager

Email: apinedo@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 107 – 110

Arelis Aguilar – Princing Manager

Email: aaguilar@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 108

Marbel Wood – Audits

Email: mwood@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 109

Julio Romero – Warehouse Manager

Email: jromero@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 113

_______________________________

Yasmin Hall – Warehouse Inventory

Email: yhall@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 112

Vanessa Delgado – Human Resources Manager

Email: vdelgado@shiplilly.com

P. 446-1624

Ext. # 116

Venezuela

Hector Vasquez – Sales

Email: vasquez@shiplilly.com

P. 414-409-0655

________________________________

Michelle Treintadue – Sales

Email: treintadue@shiplilly.com

P. 414-426-8299

 

Phone. 414-426-1054

 

Phone. 414-409-0430

 

Phone. 414-401-1690

 

Phone. 414-415-2264